06-15-2012 04:09 AM
Good morning, we are a software development company and www.blophome.com is a product owned by the same company, Index Consulting, sl.
Blophome is a free product to the end customer that is discharged through http://www.blophome.com/descarga-blophome.html page, allows the virtual design of interior spaces (bedrooms, living rooms, kitchens, offices, shops, ...).
To function requires an Internet connection, because:
1) The product catalogs are downloaded directly from the server.
2) The hyper-realistic renderings are performed by our servers.
Use pass by downloading a small application, compatible with Microsoft Windows, with which the user can draw their spaces and incorporate objects from the catalogs of products on our servers and once completed the project, obtain realistic pictures spaced performed.
We have some users with Norton AV that detect Blophome as malware, we don’t understand because.
All Blophome EXE downloaded and which form the Customer Blophome solution, are SIGNED by Index Consulting, sl with Microsoft Certificate of Authenticity obtained / purchased from VERISIGN (Symantec). On the other hand, their existence is contained in our records Data Protection.
We appreciate that as an organization Blophome brought up to its White List, false positives and to the extent they can, help us rid of this problem that we are sure you will find some of our users and therefore hampers the development of Blophome.
We look forward to your reply,
Greetings.
perejoan aragonès casals
www.indexconsulting.net / www.blophome.com
06-15-2012 08:23 PM
Please submit your false positives here:
https://submit.symantec.com/false_positive/
Thanks
06-21-2012 04:40 AM
Sorry for the trouble.
Norton rates the file as safe now.
Thanks,
HarryP
