Reply
ONE
Spam Squasher
ONE
Posts: 319
Registered: ‎05-05-2008
Accepted Solution

8888888 virus in this site?

[ Edited ]

8888888 virus in this site?
[site removed]
You can use batch download. Enter 1~8888888 instead of (*).
I don't know who make this site.

They are virus, so if you are not tester, please don't download them.

 

[edit: removed potentially malicious site link per the Participation Guidelines and Terms of Service. Administrator has access to the link.]

Message Edited by Tony_Weiss on 09-19-2008 02:14 PM
Super Spyware Scolder
SaLaDiN
Posts: 139
Registered: ‎05-31-2008

Re: 8888888 virus in this site?

[ Edited ]

pls,look here :

 

 http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=http%3A%2F%2Fu-software-online.com%2Fantivirus.v.1.0.

Message Edited by SaLaDiN on 09-19-2008 02:27 AM
Rootkit Eradicator
Posts: 5,216
Registered: ‎05-30-2008

Re: 8888888 virus in this site?

[ Edited ]

ONE: Remove that Web Link as you are not allowed to Post those here.

Message Edited by Floating_Red on 09-19-2008 06:43 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2013: The Symantec THREATCON was Changed to Level 2: Elevated Microsoft "Patch Tuesday" | Sunday, May 05, 2013: Microsoft Internet Explorer 8 Zero-Day Vulnerability (Update Released)
Stu Rootkit Eradicator
Rootkit Eradicator
Stu
Posts: 5,210
Registered: ‎04-08-2008

Re: 8888888 virus in this site?

I see the answers are obvious.

It looks dangerous indeed 

"All that we are is the result of what we have thought"
ONE
Spam Squasher
ONE
Posts: 319
Registered: ‎05-05-2008

Re: 8888888 virus in this site?

Sorry, I just want you can to take a look for this site.