02-01-2012 02:15 PM
No - they shouldn't need to be reset. However, this may not ALWAYS be the case. If we introduce a new feature from a product update that has settings or if we make significant improvements to an existing feature that add additional settings, then you may need to.
As for 18.6 to 18.7, no - the settings will remain the same.
02-01-2012 04:20 PM
We didn't post an announcement about it because it's an old version and users should be on 2012 for the highest protection.
The update only contains some changes related to the Monthly Report. It's a minor patch.