04-13-2012 08:29 AM
Finally decided to go with Norton Online Backup after previewing two backu programs at the same time. Norton support is decidedly much more responsive and helpful. That said I have a suggestion.
I understand that if I delete a file in a folder, It will not be deleted from the online backup. I would like anything I delete on my computer, to be deleted from the online backup. If I should have to restore my files, I would have to go through the cleanup process all over again. Perhaps, you could keep the file for x number of days before deleting it, in ccase it was accidently deleted.
Thanks for considering my request