07-02-2012 10:00 PM
Dear All, I tried the on-line back-up during the 'trial period' and decided not to purchase. However, everytime I log onto my computer, I get a message which says "you have lost your on-line Back-up" from Norton on the bottom right hand corner of my screen. Does anyone know how to remove this? Thanks. Raju from Switzerland.
Solved! Go to Solution.
07-03-2012 12:18 PM
If you don't intend to use the service any longer you can uninstall the software. That will get rid of the pop up reminders. You'll find it under Add/Remove Programs if you're using Windows. It'll be under Norton Online Backup.