Re: Norton Management says Vista PC Trial
03-30-2012 08:15 PM
I have another question about Norton Management.
The Vista machine belongs to a friend, and as I had two spare installations remaining I installed n360 for them. Now, however, when I click on NM on friends PC it is automatically logged in to MyNortonAccount and displays my contact details etc. In theory my friend could cancel MY subscription from THEIR machine. Is there a way to prevent this, or is it back to uninstall Norton Management?