Nicht was Sie suchen? Die Experten fragen!
Can't remove Added/Blocked sites under "Shared" People
I can swipe and remove from the Blocked Sites under "Shared". However, they do not actually delete as when I exit Blocked Sites under "Shared" People, and exit and reenter it they have not actually been deleted. Any thoughts? I have done several Resets with the deleted data, and that has not fixed. Thanks, Richard