Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
Norton silent mode
Hello it's my second post
Sometimes after I quit game I have norton msg "performed security operation while silent mode" (not sure it's good translation)
And when I open my history I can't see any "operation"
Norton blocked something and I can't see it or it's false?