Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
App Advisor has different results
Can someone PLEASE explain to me why an app that Playstore scans as safe(with a checkmark), once installed it scans as safe(WITHOUT A CHECKMARK) and states APP IS SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION BUT THE LOCATION IS NOT KNOWN? How does this happen? Once I uninstall app it scans as safe(WITH A CHECKMARK) AGAIN!!