• All Community
    • All Community
    • Forums
    • Ideas
    • Blogs
Advanced

Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!

This forum thread needs a solution.
Kudos0

Clean Up

In my "Norton Security" window a box that I can click to "Clean...Never Run."

However, I keep on getting a pop-up from Norton that I should clean my computer.  I keep on clicking to do it another time.  

What should I do?  Should I have my computer cleaned?

Is this safe to do?  Anything I should do before I have Norton clean my computer so my files and photos won't be deleted?

Any other risks I should be aware of?

Thanks!