The bad news- total hard drive failure. Everything is gone from my laptop. The good news- I backed up 3 hours before it happened. I don't want all of the files backed up. How do I delete individual files from my cloud backup prior to restoring? I can download them but of the 36K files, about half are no longer needed.
I access the backup by logging in directly or through the Norton Icon on my desktop, which takes me to the same place with the same results. Highlighting and right-clicking yields options but none are delete. There is no "trash can" icon anywhere. I have gone through Google searches on how to do this but all solutions lead to nonexistent options.