Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
Error Management Off
It appears that every time I turn my computer back on, Error Management turns itself back on and automatically clicks the detailed user information. How can I turn this off permanently? Or if this is built into the system, hi Norton, can you please fix this problem?