Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
iOS Device Management Profile
My son recently discovered that he can delete the iOS Device Management Profile. After deleting the profile, the Safari browser is re-enabled and all configuration settings are no longer applicable (e.g. time supervision, web activity, etc).
Although I receive an email, this is a serious software flaw particularly during periods of time when I do not have access to the phone to reinstall the iOS Device Management Profile.
Is this design flaw being addressed by Norton?