Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
Can I be sure that a keystroke tracker installed on my computer will not be re-installed when I restore a backup after doing a factory reset. It would be nice if someone who actually had Webtracker installed would check to see if it were re-installed after completing a factory reset and then restoring files saved to Norton Backup before the reset. This could only be checked by the person who instaled the tracker in the first place, to see if still able to track after the reset and backup restore.