If my children removed or disabled the Norton Safety Minder on their own computer. How can I still monitor them when they are using their own computer.
If they remove or disable Norton Safety Minder, you will receive an email notification and you will see no activity on the Activiy page anymore.
To avoid this from happening, please only give non-administrative rights (Limited or Restricted) to your children's Windows accounts. If they have administrative rights, they would have the option to create a new Windows account and log onto the PC as the new user, which is not being monitored.
If you are experiencing an issue that needs urgent assistance please visit our customer support area:
There are currently 6 users online.