Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
Online Backup is showing 57% of 25GB used after Removing all Computers
1st time user of Norton Online Backup.
I inadvertently selected a folder for backup that had more then 25 GB of data, my storage limit. So to fix this I clicked the "Remove Computer" button figuring I would start from scratch. It removed the computer but still shows that 57% of the 25 GB is in use.
If I delete the computer from the Norton 'My Device' panel versus purging the files is there a number of days before the system clears out these files?
The workstation is a Windows 7 (64-bit) Home Premium edition
Thanks in advance for reviewing this.