Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
Removing files from Norton Online Backup
I just want to make sure I correctly understand the result of removing files that have already been backed up by Norton Online Backup:
If I remove files from Norton Online Backup using the "Purge Files" command, will the files still remain on my PC or would they be removed from my PC as well? My understanding is that the Purge command will remove those files from what was backed up by Norton Online Backup, but will NOT remove those files from my PC. Is that correct?