このフォーラムスレッドには解決策が必要です。
拍手1 統計

Signing into Account

Is there anyway to set the "Remember me on this device" checkbox to default to unchecked?

With the current default being checked I have to remember to uncheck it every time, every single time. If I forget just once then the damage is done.

For those who want to be remembered they only have to check the checkbox once and then they will never have to think of it again.

"Remember me" is a security risk when using a shared device and when borrowing a device for a single use instance.

Additionally having to enter my password every time helps me to remember them. If you don't use them you will forget them.

G