I received message that I needed to delete files or buy more space. I elected to delete files. Now, it will not stop purging. This has been going on since June 8th (it's the 18th now) and won't stop. Needless to say, I can't do my daily backups with this going on.
Please tell me how to make it stop so I can get back to restoring my files.