I was trying to merge two folders on Yahoo Bookmarks into a single bookmark list. When I checked the drop down list, all of the contents from both folders were listed. So, I thinking I can now delete the two folders, selected delete folder. I checked the bookmark drop down list again and all the contents from the two folders are now gone.
Is there a way I can go back to an earlier Norton backup and retrieve the individual folders i deleted from Yahoo Bookmarks?
And if so, what is the process or procedure to do so?
Thank you for your assistance.