Backed up manually but still at risk?
So, I've just completed a manual backup but Norton says that I'm still at risk - why? I clicked "Fix Now" and I can see that a backup has taken place on my backup drive. There is a backup pending with an "!" from January that I can't seem to clear - is that the reason? Why doesn't the system rercognise that I've now backed up?