• 所有社区 - 中文
    • 所有社区 - 中文
    • 论坛
    • 创意
    • 博客
高级

不是您要找的? 咨询专家!

好评0

Norton Management Question

When I delete my computer in Norton Management.. waht will happen ?

And what happends when I delete the product I'm using in Norton Management ?!

Cheers.. :)

回复

好评0

Re: Norton Management Question

When I delete my computer in Norton Management.. waht will happen ?

And what happends when I delete the product I'm using in Norton Management ?!

Cheers.. :)

好评0

Re: Norton Management Question

Hi ferenzzz,

If you delete the computer you are using from Norton Management the you will no longer have protection on your computer.  This will regain an activation if you need to use it on another system.

Why do you want to delete your computer?

Thanks,  Dave. 

A little bit of knowledge is... well a little bit of knowledge.
Accepted Solution
好评0

Re: Norton Management Question


ferenzzz wrote:

When I delete my computer in Norton Management.. waht will happen ?

And what happends when I delete the product I'm using in Norton Management ?!

Cheers.. :)


When you delete a computer in Norton Management, it makes the product inactive on the selected computer. The next time you log into that computer NIS or N360 will show you have no protection. You will have to click on Support - Subscription Status and then reactivate your product with your product key.

Things happen. Export/Backup your Norton Password Manager data.
好评0

Re: Norton Management Question

Ok I was just curious and wanted to know what would happen,, 

Thanks for your replies fellas.. :)

This thread is closed from further comment. Please visit the forum to start a new thread.