Comment réactiver la sauvegarde

Bonjour, ma difficulté, Bien qu'ayant acheté de la sauvegarde supplémentaire Norton  affiche ma vulnérabilité et un manque d'espace pour sauvegarder !!! je ne suis pas très experte en informatique et je vais d'explications en explications, j'ai contacté à plusieurs reprises les responsables du site Norton, j'ai acheté deux programmes et déçue j'en suis toujours avec  )) mon problème de vulnérabilité, on m'a conseillé de retirer jeux de sauvegarde ( photos très important ) mais cela ne rétabli rien !!désespérée, Pouvez-vous m'aider ? PC Lenovo sur Windows 10 , sincères rermerciements. ( Norton Premiun 360 et Life

Please try to provide some elements to solve these two problems, but for me it is too difficult (_89 years) and these problems fall under the competence of computer scientists, it worked very well for many years without my intervention. part, but I had to change my computer and reinstall everything and since Norton doesn't work properly anymore, maybe I will remove everything and then resume the installation? Thank you .

If you have changed your computer, you do have to start over again with your backups. From the Norton interface, click on Backup, and then click on Restore Files.   In the From tab choose your online backup. In the To section choose a temporary folder you set up on your new computer, and restore all the files to that location so you have them available. Once you have the files on the new computer, you can sort them the way you like. 

Now you can clear the old backup set from your Norton Account to make room for the new backup. Log into your Norton Account at  https://my.norton.com   Click on the Cloud Backup section then click on View Backup Sets. Click on the trash can beside the backup set to remove the files from the online storage.

Now go back to your Norton 360 and Click on Backup. Click on Backup Sets and set up your new backup set to backup the files you want protected.